Polls are open for fans to begin voting for what driver should advance to the Sprint All-Star race via the Sprint Fan Vote.

Voting closes at 7 p.m. ET on May 15, a day before the all-star event at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

For the first time in the program’s history, votes shared via Facebook and/or Twitter will count double toward a driver’s total. Fans can vote daily with a maximum of one vote per day per unique email address by downloading the NASCAR MOBILE application or by going to NASCAR.com/SprintFanVote.

Thirty-two drivers are eligible for the Sprint Fan Vote. Those drivers are:

Justin Allgaier

Michael Annett

Trevor Bayne

Greg Biffle

Ryan Blaney

Alex Bowman

Clint Bowyer

Jeb Burton

Landon Cassill

Austin Dillon

Ty Dillon

David Gilliland

Ron Hornaday Jr.

Sam Hornish Jr.

Bobby Labonte

Kyle Larson

Justin Marks

Michael McDowell

Casey Mears

Paul Menard

Danica Patrick

David Ragan

Johnny Sauter

Brian Scott

Reed Sorenson

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.

Martin Truex Jr.

Mike Wallace

Michael Waltrip

Cole Whitt

Josh Wise

JJ Yeley


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here