Team Penske has announced a crew chief swap for Austin Cindric and Harrison Burton leading into the playoff opener at Darlington Raceway.

Jeremy Bullins, who made the Championship 4 in 2020 with Brad Keselowski, joins the No. 21 team to guide Burton. Meanwhile, Brian Wilson will lead the No. 2 team, as the duo amassed 13 wins in the Xfinity Series and won the 2020 championship.

Cindric ranks 22nd in the championship standings after the regular season while Burton is 30th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here